2018 Board of Directors

President/Director:
Angela M. King
president@ncapa.com
Biography

President-Elect/Director:
Alana D. Stanley
president-elect@ncapa.com
Biography

First Vice President/Director:
Svetlana Peshkoff, RP   
firstvp@ncapa.com
Biography

Secretary/Director:
Sherene McDougall
secretary@ncapa.com
Biography

Treasurer/Director:
D.B. "Brandy" Swanson, CP, RP
treasurer@ncapa.com
Biography

Director:
Chanel M. Bradden
director01@ncapa.com
Biography

Director: 
Charla Beckett
director02@ncapa.com 
Biography

Director: 
Kim Morton
director03@ncapa.com 
Biography

Director: 
Pascalle Goddard
director04@ncapa.com 
Biography

Director:
Regina Curry    
director05@ncapa.com
Biography

Director:
Emma Tamonte  
director06@ncapa.com
Biography

Immediate Past-President
and Board Advisor

Amanda V. Judd
advisor@ncapa.com