Contact NCAPA*

Membership:
Svetlana Peshkoff
membership@ncapa.com

Sponsorship Opportunities:
Brandy Swanson & Angela M. King
sponsorship@ncapa.com

Advertising/OnPoint:
Chanel M. Bradden
editor@ncapa.com

Certification:
Brandy Swanson, CP, RP  
certification@ncapa.com

Scholarships: 
Brandy Swanson, CP, RP 
scholarship@ncapa.com

Job Bank:
Brandy Swanson, CP, RP  
jobbank@ncapa.com

Continuing Legal Education:
Regina Curry  
cle@ncapa.com

Social Media:
Charla Beckett & Alana D. Stanley
socialmedia@ncapa.com

Website/Technical Problems: 
Angela M. King
website@ncapa.com

Education Conference (2017):
education-conference@ncapa.com

General Questions:
info@ncapa.com

Mentorship Program: 
Pascalle Goddard & Chanel Bradden
mentorship@ncapa.com


*All NCAPA contacts are volunteers. We will make every effort to answer your inquiries in a timely fashion. Email is the preferred method of communication.